JPC Holdings Jersey Precast CSS JPC Logistics Design & Engineering
JPC Holdings
About Us
Products
Projects
Clients
Awards
Certifications
 
JERSEY PRECAST Khwaja Abbas
Vice President
853 Nottingham Way
Hamilton Township, NJ 08638

phone:(609) 689-3700
fax:(609) 689-3797
email:k.abbas@jerseyprecast.com
JERSEY PRECAST Greg Runion
CFO
853 Nottingham Way
Hamilton Township, NJ 08638

phone:(609) 689-3700
fax:(609) 689-3797
email:g.runion@jerseyprecast.com
JERSEY PRECAST Jamie Fore
Saftey Director
853 Nottingham Way
Hamilton Township, NJ 08638

phone:(609) 689-3700
fax:(609) 689-3797
email:j.fore@jerseyprecast.com



CONCRETE SAFETY SYSTEMS Rashid Baig
General Manager
9190 Old Route 22
Bethel, PA 19507

phone:(717) 933-4107
fax:(717) 933-5877
email:rbaig@concretesafety.com
JPC LOGISTICS SERVICES LLC Aamir Hashmi
GM Logistics
853 Nottingham Way
Hamilton Township, NJ 08638

phone:(609) 890-4343
fax:(609) 890-4949
email:a.hashmi@jerseyprecast.com
JPC DESIGN & ENGINEERING Atif Hussain
Manager Egineering
853 Nottingham Way
Hamilton Township, NJ 08638

phone:(609) 689-3700
fax:(609) 689-3797
email:a.hussain@jerseyprecast.com